Spoiler Alert: Forthcoming Cotton Candy Blog!

Okay, I’m going to be the first to admit that my blog is already boring. I just blogged about water density. Why did I do that? I don’t know. Too late now.

But, dear readers, you should know that my next blog will be written on the subject of that most decadent and evanescent of earthly delights–cotton candy!

My friend, here known as Heggsie, just bought herself a home cotton candy machine. Why? I don’t know. I guess she has a lot of expendable income. Psyche, she doesn’t! That’s what’s so great and magical about it.

Sometime next week we are going to make cotton candy magic and blog about it.

I first made cotton candy magic with my old friend Danielle. Her mom owned a cotton candy machine as part of a business venture. I am no stranger to cotton candy magic. Do you wish I would stop saying cotton candy magic? Okay, I will, but only till next week!

3 thoughts on “Spoiler Alert: Forthcoming Cotton Candy Blog!

  1. I take offense at being referred to as your “old” friend for two reasons.
    1) I am not, and never will be “old”
    2) This comment suggests that I have been replaced with some wittier and cooler “new” friend.

    I, therefore, will respond to your post by notifying all of your readers that this could be a disastrous experience since I had to fire you for your cotton candy making ineptitude – oh so many years ago.

  2. Dear super hip coolest friend Danielle who is younger than me,
    I will answer all of your charges in my next blog. Particularly the allegations that you fired me from my last cotton candy making gig at Cornucopia in the Valley Mall. Oh yes, all will be brought to light.

Leave a Reply

